contact

World Headquarters

  • Royal Contract Lighting, Inc.
  • 645 Myles Standish Blvd.
  • Taunton, MA 02780
  • Phone: +1-617-536-5108
  • Fax: +1-508-824-8877

Los Angeles Office

  • Royal Contract Lighting, Inc.
  • 636 S. State College Blvd.
  • Fullerton, CA 92831

Pacific Rim Sales Office

  • Contract Lighting International, LTD.
  • 9th Floor, Amtel Building
  • 148 Des Voeux Road Central
  • Central, Hong Kong
  • Phone: +1-617-636-5018
  • Fax: +1-508-824-8877

China Factory

  • Contract Lighting International, LTD.
  • ZhongPeng Technology Park
  • HuaYuan RoadĀ  No. 2
  • South of Industry Avenue
  • XiaoLan Town, ZhongShan City
  • Guang Dong Province, PRCĀ  (Post code:528415)
  • Phone: +86-760-8776-2503

International Sales

UK, France, Benelux, UAE

  • Antony Walker
    twalker@royalcontract.com
    Office: +44-1565-872-505
    Mobile: +44-7917-353-823

Spain & Portugal

  • Jordi Minano
    jordi@mimaxlighting.com
    Office: +34-93-804-4621
    Mobile: +34-616-327-777

Southeast Asia

  • Maher Akil
    maher.akil@royalcontractchina.com
    Mobile: +852-6543-0653

Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Indonesia

  • Dato VJ Balan
    vjbalan@lightstyle.com.my
    Office: +60-3-7957-6552
    Mobile: +60-12-202-8023

Senegal

  • Sidy Diop
    sidy@diopcapital.com
    Mobile: +221-77-533-3086

Jamaica

  • Damion Fisher
    deekhani@hotmail.com
    Office: +1-876-541-9971
    Mobile: +1-876-849-6361

Costa Rica & Nicaragua

  • Sebastian Dapena Henao
    sdapena@pradellmobiliario.com
    Office: +506-2-215-6520
    Mobile: +506-6-058-4819

Cancun, Mexico

  • Ignacio Fernandez
    ignacio@filtrosymallas.com.mx
    Office: +52-998-887-2051
    Mobile: +52-1-998-214-9212